Shop  |

FAQs - Fine Art Photo Printing

Print Materials

Photo Print

This photo print is printed on high quality photographic paper and comes with your choice of finish - glossy, semi-matte or matte. 

 

Framed (Art) Print

Printed on high quality photo paper with a glossy (satin) finish. The image is presented within a white passe-partout frame of 5 - 8 cm and a continuous outer frame (either white or black) of approx. 3.2 cm. The prints come with protective plexiglass and are ready to hang.

Art Poster

Printed on high quality paper, this art poster has a matte finish for a unique and stylized look. Fine Art Prints are digitally printed using acid-free pigment inks, giving the print an elegant look that is easy to hang in your home or office. 

Canvas Print

This high quality print with gallery wrapped edges is mounted and ready to hang. Precisely printed polyester canvas, creates a vivid 3D-like effect.

Acrylic Print

Acrylic prints are made with archival ink and photographic paper protected by an acrylic layer. The 0.3 cm thick acrylic glass gives the motif a special depth effect and lively colors and thus a lively, polished finish. Acrylic prints are more resilient than other prints and are not greatly affected by UV rays. They are fade and moisture resistant, making them perfect for locations exposed to such elements. Comes ready to hang.

Metal Print

A quality print with an aluminum surface and a matte, waterproof finish. Metal prints are one of the newer printing methods, with the prints being infused directly into an aluminum plate, giving the print its very distinctive style. Due to its water resistance, the metal print is ideal for places such as the bathroom or kitchen. Comes ready to hang.  

Ceramic Mug

High-quality 0.33l ceramic mug with all-round printing.

Phone Case

This photo wrapped hard phone case is printed with a durable and high quality finish. Available for iPhone 11, 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max.

Tote Bag

This high quality yet lightweight polyester tote bag is soft to the touch, beautiful to look at and has a durable handle.

Pillow

Cushion made of imitation suede, printed on one side. Comes with a zipper for easy cleaning.

Acrylic Block

This modern acrylic block is ideal for displaying on a table or shelf. The high-quality, glossy finish brings this image to life. The block measures 1.9 - 2.5 cm in depth.

 
 

Payment & Shipping

Payment Methods

You can choose to pay with PayPal or credit/debit card.

 

Delivery Time

Orders are usually dispatched within 3 business days and arrive at the recipient within 9-12 business days. In most cases, when the order is shipped, you will be sent an automated email with tracking information.

Packaging

All products are professionally packaged to ensure they arrive in perfect condition. For this reason, only the most reliable shipping services take care of the transport. Each product goes through a quality check before shipping to ensure you are happy with your order.

 

returns

Changes, Cancellation & Withdrawal

The order will be processed automatically after 24 hours. Since these are custom-made products, no changes (neither to the product nor to the billing or delivery address) or cancellations can be made afterwards.

Complaints

If your order arrives damaged or the product is defective, you have to report to Bastian Linder Photography (info@bastianlinder.de) within 5 days after the delivery date or straight to Order-A-Print (support@orderaprint.com) within 7 days after the delivery date by email. Please send the order number and a picture showing the damage.

 

About Order-A-Print

Order-A-Print is a global print fulfillment platform and developer of today's most advanced online printing solutions, chosen as the web-to-print showcase for thousands of graphic designers worldwide. The company has been developing print-on-demand websites since 2005, serving some of the world's leading photographers, artists and print service providers.

FAQs - Fine Art Fotodruck

Print-Materialien

Fotodruck

Dieser Druck wird auf hochwertigem Fotopapier gedruckt und mit dem Finish Ihrer Wahl geliefert – glänzend, halbmatt oder matt. 

 

Gerahmter (Kunst)Druck

Gedruckt auf hochwertigem Fotopapier mit glänzender (satinierter) Oberfläche. Das Bild wird innerhalb eines weißen Passepartout-Rahmens von 5 - 8 cm und einem durchgehenden Außenrahmen (wahlweise weiß oder schwarz) von ca. 3,2 cm dargestellt. Die Drucke sind mit schützendem Plexiglas versehen und können sofort aufgehängt werden.

Kunstposter

Gedruckt auf hochwertigem Papier, hat dieses Kunstposter eine matte Oberfläche für einen einzigartigen und stilisierten Look. Fine Art Prints werden digital aus säurefreien Pigmenttinten gedruckt und verleihen dem Druck ein elegantes Aussehen, das sich leicht in Ihrem Zuhause oder Büro aufhängen lässt. 

Leinwanddruck

Dieser hochwertige Druck mit galerieumwickelten Kanten ist fertig zum Aufhängen montiert. Präzise bedruckte Polyester-Leinwand, erzeugt einen lebendigen 3D-ähnlichen Effekt.

Acryldruck

Acryldrucke werden mit Archivtinte und Fotopapier hergestellt, die von einer Acrylschicht geschützt werden. Das 0,3cm starke Arcylglas verleiht dem Motiv eine besondere Tiefenwirkung und lebhafte Farben und damit ein lebendiges, poliertes Finish. Acryldrucke sind widerstandsfähiger als andere Drucke und werden von UV-Strahlen nicht stark beeinträchtigt. Sie sind licht- und feuchtigkeitsbeständig und eignen sich daher perfekt für Orte, die solchen Elementen ausgesetzt sind. Wird fertig zum Aufhängen geliefert.

Metalldrucke

Ein Qualitätsdruck mit Aluminiumoberfläche und mattem, wasserfestem Finish. Metalldrucke zählen zu den neueren Druckmethoden, wobei die Drucke direkt in eine Aluminiumplatte infundiert werden und dem Druck seinen ganz charakteristischen Stil verleihen. Der Metalldruck ist aufgrund seiner Wasserfestigkeit u.a. ideal für Orte wie Badezimmer oder Küche geeignet. Wird fertig zum Aufhängen geliefert.  

Keramiktasse

Hochwertiger 0,33l-Keramikbecher mit Rundumdruck.

Handyhülle

Diese mit Foto umwickelte Hartschalen-Handyhülle ist mit einem langlebigen und hochwertigen Finish bedruckt. Erhältlich für iPhone 11, 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max.

Tragetasche

Diese hochwertige, aber leichte Tragetasche aus Polyester fühlt sich weich an, ist schön anzusehen und hat einen strapazierfähigen Griff.

Kissen

Kissen aus Wildlederimitat, einseitig bedruckt. Kommt mit Reißverschluss für eine einfache Reinigung.

Acrylblock

Dieser moderne Acrylblock ist ideal zum Aufstellen auf dem Tisch oder im Regal. Die hochwertige, glänzende Oberfläche erweckt dieses Bild zum Leben. Der Block misst 1,9 - 2,5 cm in der Tiefe.

 
 

Bezahlung & Versand

Bezahlung

Sie können wählen, ob Sie mit PayPal oder Kredit-/Debitkarte bezahlen möchten.

 

Lieferzeit

Bestellungen werden normalerweise innerhalb von 3 Werktagen versandt und kommen innerhalb von 9-12 Werktagen beim Empfänger an. In den meisten Fällen wird Ihnen beim Versand der Bestellung eine automatische E-Mail mit den Sendungsverfolgungsdaten zugesandt, die Sie nachverfolgen können.

Verpackung

Alle Produkte werden professionell verpackt, um sicherzustellen, dass sie in einwandfreiem Zustand ankommen. Aus diesem Grund übernehmen den Transport nur die zuverlässigsten Versanddienste. Jedes Produkt durchläuft vor dem Versand eine Qualitätsprüfung, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung zufrieden sind.

 

Rücksendung

Änderungen, Stornierung & Widerruf

Die Bestellung wird automatisch nach 24 Stunden verarbeitet. Da es sich bei dabei um Sonderanfertigungen handelt, können nachträglich keine Änderungen (weder am Produkt noch an Rechnungs- oder Lieferadresse) oder Stornierungen mehr vorgenommen werden.

Reklamationen

Wenn Ihre Bestellung beschädigt ankommt oder das Produkt defekt ist, können Sie dies bis innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Lieferdatum an Bastian Linder Photography (info@bastianlinder.de) oder innerhalb von 7 Tagen an Order-A-Print (support@orderaprint.com) per E-Mail melden. Senden Sie bitte die Bestellnummer und ein Bild, das den Schaden zeigt.

 

Über Order-A-Print

Order-A-Print ist eine weltweit agierende Druckabwicklungsplattform und Entwickler der fortschrittlichsten Online-Drucklösungen von heute, die von Tausenden von Grafikern weltweit als Web-to-Print-Schaufenster ausgewählt wurden. Das Unternehmen entwickelt seit 2005 „Print on Demand“-Websites und bedient einige der weltweit führenden Fotografen, Künstler und Druckdienstleister.